Need assistance: Green screen video and portal video sync

Hi,

I need some help! I’m a complete newbie to 8th Wall and js.
Briefly; the project is a large mural with imbedded AR experiences.
The mural is divided into 6 individual portraits. Each portrait will be activated by AR, allowing them to ‘come to life’ and tell their story.
Each story will be told over approximately 90 seconds and will require a number of elements:

Image Target: Each portrait will activate the individual experience. This can happen with a ‘play’ gesture.

Portal: Each portal will be rectangular and the background image will be a wide aspect video. (The viewer cannot enter the portal space)

Green Screen Video with Audio: The portrait, or full length person will stand on the ground in front of the portal.

3D: A 3D model will appear in front of the portrait/person.

Animation: Each portrait will transition, or animate from the flat mural into their position, then animate back at the end of the story

Pause When Lost: Both video elements should pause and synchronously continue playing when relocated.

I have many questions, but my top 3 are:

1. Is there a resolution vs duration limit on the green screen video? I’d like to have each green screen video run for about 90 sec at 1080x 700. We may be able to stream the video if that’s preferable.

2. Is there a resolution vs duration limit on the portal video? What are the optimum dimensions for the portal video?

3. The portal video must run in sync with the green screen video. They should both pause when lost, and re-sync when continuing to play. Would there be any issues here?

That’s plenty to get started. Can someone help out here?
Matt

I’ll be happy to assist with your questions.